Tag: 爱上海419ZX

first_imgBangalore will be eager to improve their seventh-place finish in the IPL last seasonDespite being one of the most successful and consistent teams in the IPL, the 2009 runners-up Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) are yet to add silverware to their trophy cabinet. Coached by New Zealand stalwart Daniel Vettori alongside bowling coach Allan Donald, the team in red is led by India’s Test captain Virat Kohli.Royal Challengers Bangalore splurged a whopping Rs 8.50 crore to secure the services of  former Australian all-rounder Shane Watson, who was the highest buy at this year’s auction. The Bangalore team is armed with some of the best strikers of the ball in T20 cricket with the likes of Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers and Virat Kohli. They have got all-rounder Stuart Binny from the suspended franchise Rajasthan Royals. The bowling department of RCB is bolstered in the presence of Mitchell Starc, Varun Aaron and Adam Milne while Yuzvendra Chahal, who was the star with the ball for the franchise last season, and Iqbal Abdullah will boost their spin bowling. Their new additions Kane Richardson and Samuel Badree make their bowling unit one of the most dangerous in the league. With a visibly strong batting line-up bolstered by a fearsome bowling attack, Royal Challengers Bangalore will definitely give their rivals a run for their money in the tournament this year. Their skipper, Kohli will look to continue his international success with the Bangalore club.Full Squad: Virat Kohli (captain), Abu Nechim, Harshal Patel, Kedar Jadhav, Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Sreenath Aravind,  Varun Aaron, Yuzvendra Chahal, AB de Villiers,  David Wiese,  Adam Milne, Chris Gayle, Mitchell Starc, Stuart Binny, Shane Watson, Travis Head, Sachin Baby, Iqbal Abdulla, Praven Dubey, Akshay Karenwar, Kane Richardson, Samuel Badree, V Malik, Vikas Tokas advertisementlast_img read more

Recent Comments